pictures of christmas cards ideas

pictures of christmas cards ideas

This time I have made a snowy scene with Pool Party hills, Mossy Meadow trees, a Basic Grey ski lodge and a dear little snowman, in Smoky Slate. Get, Surprise friends and family with glittering wreath-shaped photo cards that can also be used as an ornament. Christmas Photos with Pets. It's almost Christmas, which means it's time to mail holiday cards to all of your friends, family members, co-workers, and acquaintances. ©ten22 studio 2013. From cards the kids can make to three-dimensional greetings that combine multiple techniques, we've got you covered. Go down to your local mall and pose in the photobooth! You can use wafer thin dies to cut, stencil, emboss and create! Get, Forget store-bought, mass-produced Christmas cards. If you have ever had a…, September 9, 2019 I pretended I was a watercolor artist over the weekend… this is what the Stampin’ Up Snow Front stamp set helped me do: I can’t wait to play around some more wit…. Our easy tutorial, below, and printable templates will make assembling this card a breeze. Happy World Cardmaking Day everyone! I… Read More. Code: JOY2020, ends Mon, 11/2. This stamp set makes it so easy to create pretty scenes. Be sure to include a recent family photo so they can see what you've been up to. This year we are using the Snow Front stamp set. Create custom Christmas cards to send to friends and family. I stamp two trees from Stampin' Up Perfectly Plaid on Whisper White with Shaded…, Last month's Christmas Card Club highlighted the Watercolor Christmas Stamp Set. Get crafting to create a holiday card friends and family are sure to remember. A trendy (and easy-to-create) felt pennant adds the perfect finishing touch. For my card club, I design 4 cards in which club members make 2 of each. See more ideas about Christmas cards, Handmade christmas, Christmas cards handmade. [p.13 Catalogue des Fêtes 2019] Quelle chaleur et il est facilement coordonné avec le re…